Inside Beyonce & Destiny Child’s Super Bowl Lineup!

Beyonce is ready to wow us at the Super Bowl!

As Getitwhit reported, the Grammy winning singer will reunite with Destiny’s Child for her halftime performance next Sunday — and we have their lineup!

According to an insider, Beyonce will open solo singing her hit “Crazy In Love.” Halfway through the song, her Destiny’s Child bandmates  Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams will join her starting with “Bills, Bills, Bills,” “Survivor,” and ending with their new track “Nuclear.”

The epic show couldn’t come at a better time. We hear Beyonce’s determined to “knock them dead,” following reports that she lip-synched the National Anthem at the Inauguration ceremony in Washington, D.C. Monday, Jan. 21

 Michelle Williams appeared on ‘Good Morning America‘ Thursday to defend her bandmate calling the controvesy “disappointing . . . that was such a big moment for her. I wish people would let it go.”
 The big performance will air live on Feb. 3 at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans.

Related posts:

  1. Beyonce To Headline Super Bowl Half Time!
  2. Fans Bash Beyonce For Lip-Synching Performance!
  3. Beyonce — Pregnant Again?
  4. Sarah Michelle Gellar & Freddie Prinze, Jr. Welcome Son!
  5. Michelle Obama Shows Off New Haircut On 49th Birthday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial